I Shot My Ear Off

on the ear

 

I purchased one of those ears of corn that go in the microwave and make a “bowl” of popcorn at the Amish Market because I had never tried one, and I wanted to.  It looked like this when it went in the microwave.

 

 

 

 

It looked like this when it came out of the microwave:

ear 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It was $3.99 for 1 ear.  This is how much popcorn it made:

bowl 

Very expensive for what you got, and tasted horrible.

Two thumbs down.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

