Happy Together 2013 Concert – If I Had 10 Thumbs, They’d All Be Up

Happy Together Tour 2013

 

Happy Concert

 

Seriously the most fun you can have at a concert.  If you get the chance, go see a Happy Together Show.  Sometimes the groups vary, but they are always good, and it is a great way to spend a night singing at the top of your lungs because you know every word to every song.  What a feel-good way to spend a night.  Two thumbs WAY up, and like I said, if I had 10 thumbs, they’d all be up.

I will go see this show over and over again….Want to come with me?

So, turn up your volume, and…..

Click here to watch The Buckinghams sing “Kind of a Drag”.

Click here to watch The Grass Roots sing “Midnight Confession”.

Click here to watch The Grass Roots sing “Sooner or Later”.

Click here to watch The Turtles sing “How I Fell In Love With You”.

Click here to watch Herman’s Hermits sing “I’m In For Something Good”.

Click here to watch Peter Noone sing “Daydream Believer” in memory of Davy Jones.

Click here to watch Herman’s Hermits sing “Can’t You Hear My Heartbeat”.

Click here to watch Herman’s Hermits sing “Henry VIII”.  Sadly, my phone died at the very end, so you will have to spell H-E-N-R-Y all by yourself!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

