She Makes Me Happy…..



…..obviously written about me. 

Rod Stewart’s long-awaited new album Time, featuring 11 original tracks, will be available May 7th, and you can pre-order now via iTunes (click here) to get an instant download of “She Makes Me Happy”.

The album features 11 original tracks and marks Rod’s return to songwriting after nearly two decades.  Capitol Records released an exclusive teaser featuring portions of seven original new songs set to a montage of never-before-seen videos filmed throughout the making of the album. Watch it here.

The Time tracklisting – which you can preview on YouTube by clicking here is listed below.

1   She Makes Me Happy
2   Can’t Stop Me Now
3   It’s Over
4   Brighton Beach
5   Beautiful Morning
6   Live The Life
7   Finest Woman
8   Time
9   Picture In A Frame
10  Sexual Religion
11  Make Love To Me Tonight
12  Pure Love

Stewart’s first two singles, “She Makes Me Happy” and “The Finest Woman” premiered on radio with “She Makes Me Happy” available for download at all digital retailers.  Anyone who pre-orders the album on iTunes will instantly receive a download of the single.

Pre-order Time now through iTunes by clicking here.
Pre-order Time now through Amazon by clicking here.






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s