Who Wants To Go To A Monkees Concert?

midsummers night

I have two sets of Monkees concert tickets to sell!  Anyone interested?  Let me know via a comment to this post or send an email to me at Coupongy@gmail.com!

The first show I have tickets for is Friday, July 19th at the NYCB Theatre in Westbury, NY (Long Island).

Monkees NYCB

This is a theatre-in-the-round.  There are no bad seats here.  These seats are in Section E, Row K (11 rows from the stage), seats 16 & 17.  $59.50 each.  As an added bonus, you will get to hear me sing every Monkees song at the top of my lungs because I will be seated right next to you.

Monkees Mann Center

The second set of tickets is for The Monkee’s show on Saturday, July 20th at 8:00 pm at The Mann Music Center in Philadelphia.  These seats are totally under cover, right-center circle seats, FIRST row, seats 32 & 34.  Priced at $52.50 each.  I will not be seated right next to you, but you will probably still be able to hear me sing.

First come, first served.  Ready?  Go.

Leave a Reply

